Feelin' Crafty

Panic

Berkley by chicalookate
Berkley, a photo by chicalookate on Flickr.

This Saturday is my first big outdoor show of the season. I am in a bit of a panic because I am no where near ready. Friends laugh at me because I say something similar about every show, but this time I really mean it. I had a very lazy/sick winter and did not prep much stuff. In the next 3 days I have to be super productive and I am not sure I can pull it off. I generally work well under pressure, but this might be beyond me. If you want to see if I pull it off you can find me at the Berkley Art Bash…. either way it should be amusing.

Leave a Reply

