Feelin' Crafty

Day 10 Options

Normally I don’t do too much in the way of editing my photos. I am usually just to lazy to figure out what I want them to look like. And I know that it is easy to overdo on the editing. Every once in awhile I like to play around on picnik and see what I can come up with.

Here is the original…

044

Here is Lomo style

Cracked

Here is 60s style

Cracked

And here is Orton style

Cracked

I have to say that I like them all. Each process adds something a little different to the photo. Which of the one do you like best?

2 responses

  1. I liked the B/w Lomo and the Orton… Both I would hang on my wall!

    June 22, 2011 at 10:50 pm

  2. I always love Orton, because often times it’s a total surprise how the pic will turn out. They all look really cool though.

    June 23, 2011 at 9:25 am

Leave a Reply

