Feelin' Crafty

Craft Supply Swap

This past Saturday I took part in the first craft supply swap at Blue House. It was a great way to get rid of some of the supplies I wasn’t using any more and pick up some that would be new to me and hopefully jump start the crafty again.  And it is also nice to know that what I brought will be used by other crafty types and not just going in the recycle bin.

In light of my crafty reorg I did not take ALL of the bingo cards that were available. I left a good amount for others.

Bingo!

These old game cards are so much fun. The best find for me was some PIT cards. We used to play that game at my Grandma K’s house. Who knew commodities trading could be fun.

Would you like to play a game

And some old architecture plans that I think will be fun for collages.

plans

Approved

And for next Christmas

Santa and Frosty

2 responses

  1. Kate,
    I can’t wait to see what you make with your new goodies!
    Enjoy- Stephanie

    February 14, 2011 at 10:38 am

    • Stephanie, I think you are the only person I took stuff from. It was hard not to take more, but I had to be strong. 🙂

      February 14, 2011 at 11:37 am

Leave a Reply

