Feelin' Crafty

Recovering

For the last month I have been sick with the Plague. Okay, so it isn’t really the plague, but it feels like it. I get Bronchitis each year for almost a month. I cough and cough until I think I am going to break a rib. It has been frustrating because I had so much lined up craftywise. Thanks to Verlaine I have been able to get half of my apartment put together, which is more than I have had in the year and half I have lived there. The Craft Room, living room and kitchen are all done. Left to do is the dining room, bedroom and laundry room. It is such a good feeling to be able to sit and watch a movie and not have to move something to sit down.

On the crafty side I got some Moo Cards in the mail a few weeks ago, but hadn’t had a chance to share them.

Moo Cards

Moo Card

These make me so happy!

3 responses

  1. Glad you’re feeling better. I didn’t know you had a WORDPRESS — me too!!

    February 3, 2011 at 9:23 am

    • Great minds and all that! I am starting to feel a bit better… on my second round of antibiotics and a new cough medicine. I am so over this.

      February 3, 2011 at 9:24 am

  2. The Moo cards rock! Sorry to hear about the plague…I now remember seeing it on Facebook, never fun. But yes, at least the place is looking good 🙂

    February 3, 2011 at 10:04 am

Leave a Reply

