Feelin' Crafty

Birthday Wishlist

My birthday is next month and since people tell me I am difficult to buy for (which I completely deny) I decided to help make it easy on everyone and create a list to help make it easy for everyone. 🙂 There was still a lot left on my list so I may have to make a few more before the big day.


Ceramic Blueberry T…

$65.00

Happy Cloud

$15.00

hungarian rhapsody …

$

You Look Silly, Pap…

$25.00

Libras are Balanced

$32.00

Follow the Leader

$30.00

Hiaku Leaves – enam…

$46.00

My big carrot – Ori…

$30.00

Library Ladies- Ope…

$

Sea Urchin Collecti…

$57.00

Lush – 11×14 Print

$40.00

THREE – Bliss Soy 1…

$36.00

Zooguu Monster Plus…

$60.00

POST-A-PLATE (Big) …

$28.00

Library Gal / print

$20.00

Turquoise Blue Gent…

$65.00

Generated using Treasury HTML code generator by Whale Shark Websites.

One response

  1. That’s quite an awesome list Kate. I sure wish I had a birthday coming up…kinda. 😉

    September 23, 2010 at 11:51 pm

Leave a Reply

