Feelin' Crafty

Purple People Eater

purple treasury

Purple is hands down my favorite color. I love the look and sound of it. I was searching through Etsy this morning and kept coming back to purple items. It inspired me to make this treasury.

1) Cranky Cats
2) Best Art Studio
3) Blue Sky Clouds
4) Marbled
5) Elgar Boart
6) Dennis Anderson
7) Stray Dog Arts
8 ) Blue Room Pottery
9) Love Owl Eyes
10) Skin Body Works
11) Michele Valdez Photo
12) Cjkoho
13) Mark Hudak
14) HHop
15) Zooguu
16) Jessica Illustration

And here are some purple photos from my collection…

Picture 025

Purple & Green Kaleidoscope

Dance

Spring is here!

One response

  1. Gorgeous treasury and prints! I love purple too.

    September 2, 2010 at 11:31 am

Leave a Reply

