Feelin' Crafty

Grab Bag Topics

Giveaway

The above is the photo I took of the prints from my Giveaway right before I handed them over to the USPS. Thanks again to everyone who took part. I really enjoyed seeing what people chose as their favorite image. Odd little fact is that only one graffiti photo was chosen, but when I do shows the majority of what sells is graffiti.

I am a sucker for charts and graphs, in fact I Love Charts is one of my favorite websites. I can spend hours on there. So, for my own amusement I created a graph of my shop views for the last 15 months.

graph

Not sure what it means, but I think it looks cool. It will be interesting to see how it plays out over time.

As someone who spends a lot of time with a camera in her hands I have to admit I loathe taking product pictures. The lighting is all wrong, Moose gets in the way, so much time spent trying to get the right angle. That being said, I took a few pictures of my new photo notepads this Sunday while at Market and I am pretty happy with how they turned out. What do you think?

Keep Swiming notepad

Love Notepad

Now I have to work on a way to present the bowls and coasters and I will be good to go. Any thoughts?

Leave a Reply

