Feelin' Crafty

Sleep

Snail

Today I go pick up my CPAP machine! For years and years I have had a hard time sleeping. At first I thought that it was because I was working 80+ hours a week, but in the last 8 months I have been down to 1 job (not including the craft business) and I am still exhausted. Hopefully this means that I will have more energy to work on some new things. I want to get back to doing some of the collage work. Oh, and I got some amazing books in the mail the other day which really make me want to get back in to the craft room. Wish me luck.

Thanks to everyone who took part in my first giveaway. I loved hearing what photo called to you. I am planning on doing these more often, so keep an eye out.

Leave a Reply

