Feelin' Crafty

Making a list

This weekend I tried something a little different and when I wrote my To Do List I actually put numbers next to the items so I had goals to work for.

Start of the Day

First done on the list was some new little photo notepads…

photo notepads

Then I made few of my new 3 ring binder notebooks. I am really having fun with these.

Recycled stuff notebooks

Third on the list was my library card notebooks. I wanted to make more, but I ran out of the binding tape.

Library Card Notepads

Next was matted photos.

Matted photos

Finally I made some clocks. Again I need to order parts in order to make more.

Clocks

Final list for the day…

End of the day

Overall this is the most productive I have been in months. I think having number goals to work towards.

2 responses

  1. Looks awesome & productive : )

    May 10, 2010 at 8:37 am

  2. Ann

    Sometimes I put time estimates on mine, too…then when I beat the times, I feel awesome!!!

    May 10, 2010 at 10:10 am

Leave a Reply

