Feelin' Crafty

Yawn

Over the last few months I have struggled to get back in the craft room or out taking photos. I am so tired all the time. I have been talking to my Doctor to figure out what might be wrong. It is very frustrating because I am usually on the go a lot and do not like being able to do normal activities without needing a nap. That being said I have worked on a few new items.

New Coasters

New Notebooks

Market has started up so I need to kick up my production. And scarier still Art Fair is less than 2 months away. Yowza! Any one want to come help me make some notebooks?  And I need to order more coaster and clock supplies. Oh and I need paper. Lots and lots of paper.

And a nap.

4 responses

  1. Looks good : )
    Best of luck at art fair — hey, at least it’s not until July!

    May 6, 2010 at 8:51 am

    • Thanks! I tend to start early and over make. I also have the Artisan Market each week so it isn’t just for Art Fair. But really I am just OCD.

      May 7, 2010 at 7:16 am

  2. Oh no, Kate. I’m in a similar place…I’m either sleeping off a migraine, warding one off or in the throes of one. It has not been easy to stay productive…sending good energies your way. Are those mirrors in the top photo? Yum!

    May 6, 2010 at 10:06 am

    • Ugh, migraines are no fun. They never happen at a convenient time. The top photos is a mix of coasters and mirrors. I love my new camera, I have taken more photos in the last few months than all of last year. 🙂

      May 7, 2010 at 7:15 am

Leave a Reply

