Feelin' Crafty

Creepy art

I have been a little quiet blog wise the last week or so, but I have worked on stuff, just nothing finished. Until last night when I made the first of what I think will be many in a new series of notebooks.

Erase

This is made of old language flash cards. I laminated the cover and used book binder rings to hold it together. I was thinking of making them spiral bound, but my binder doesn’t like small papers. I have a whole box of these cards and they are wonderful! Creepy, but wonderful.

Leave a Reply

