Feelin' Crafty

A work in progress

After my organizing my craft room post I promised a few people pictures of the Before and After. We are still firmly in the Before, but I can see the floor so there is hope.

View from the door…

View from the door

This is going to be my Etsy Wall full of all the fun prints I have purchased.

Needs a little tlc

This bookcase will probably end up being a tower o’ paper…

Paper paper paper and twine

And here is where I store the bowls (actually there are a ton in the bathtub of my extra bathroom)

Ton o' bowls

And this is a pile I need to deal with… it has shrunk in size, so that is a good thing.

Big ol' mess

There is a lot left to do, but I can see some blank spaces on tables and the floor so I am confident I can get this set up the way I want.

One response

  1. Fun times, eh?! I can’t wait to see the end result. I so wish I could create in an organized setting-alas it’s all chaos for me!

    January 18, 2010 at 11:36 am

Leave a Reply

