Feelin' Crafty

Heartbeat

Heartbeat

I only had a short time to work on last night’s collage.  Time constraints help me when it comes to projects like this. Otherwise I might obsess about the smallest little details. Sometimes you just have to take the leap creatively. Since it has been so gray here I felt I needed some splashes of color and you can’t beat red. This piece uses parts of a Klimt poster, a calendar, museum catalogs, magazines, one of my photos and some scrapbook paper.  I must say that those raspberries look pretty tasty.

One response

  1. cool piece and yes, those rasberries do look rather fresh

    January 14, 2010 at 10:44 am

Leave a Reply

