Feelin' Crafty

Adding a challenge

In the past year or so I haven’t been taking photos they way I used too or the way I want to. So the other challenge I have set for myself this year is to get out and take more photos. It is a Photo of the Day challenge. Most are going to be new photos, but I am also going revisit some of my favorite photos and tell some of the stories behind them.

Yesterday we got 3-5 inches of snow. I thought it would be fun to try out my new camera in the snow. I wasn’t quite dressed for traipsing through the snow, but this tree near my apartment served just as well.

003

One response

  1. Gorgeous photo. You can almost reach out and touch the snow and I love how the background is mottled.

    January 9, 2010 at 8:36 am

Leave a Reply

