Feelin' Crafty

Cartonera Workshop

Here are some pictures from today’s workshop….

You start by making a stencil…

Stencil before cutting

Cutting of stencil

Stencil... G's are no fun

Some letters are easy to make, but the letters “s” and “g” are not so much.

First step

Begining

My sad little effort

I lacked the time to let my white coat dry so I wasn’t able to paint the way I wanted to. But I am looking forward to making more. I have lots and lots of papers and embellishments I could use.

Here are some finished examples….

Finished Product

Finished

Leave a Reply

