Feelin' Crafty

Why

Don't think

Over the last week I have been getting stock together to take to Birdsnest Boutique for consignment and for my show in E. Lansing on Saturday and Market on Sunday. Yikes! I have matted close to 100 photos and made about 30 bowls. Thursday night will be all about making notebooks of all sorts. I have a box of paper to bust in to for the album cover notebooks. I also have to make up some coasters and mirrors as well. This is what I get for procrastinating. Why couldn’t I have had some of this energy a month ago?

I also have a stack of laminated photos to trim up for my new notepads. I am loving how they turned out.  Let’s just hope other people love them as well. 🙂

Hydrangea Notepad

Church Door Kaleidoscope notepad

One response

  1. Andy

    Wow, Kate. Absolutely love your work – it’s so cool. I’ll touch base soon – been a bad year at work but haven’t forgotten. If you could fit an Arbor day in, I’ll be there. No teaching in the spring – going to Spain for summer term.

    Take care,
    Andy

    May 4, 2009 at 7:07 pm

Leave a Reply

