Feelin' Crafty

Because I need more inventory

Yesterday I promised notebook pictures and here they are….

Library Checkout Notepad

I love the dictionary background for this page. I probably should have flipped through for a page that had some personal meaning, but the odometer page it is.

Donut Depot Notepad

mmmmm donuts!

Impressive Wings Notepad

The only problem with making these notebooks is that I realized that so many of my photos are horizontal in nature and not vertical. I don’t think they would sell as well. Or is it just me? I could be just me. Maybe I should make a few up just to see if others feel the same way.

One response

  1. Maureen

    How much are the hydrangea note pads? Can you do an order of about 40? Thanks.

    January 19, 2010 at 10:37 am

Leave a Reply

