Feelin' Crafty

Go!

Go

I survived the first week at the Artisan Market. It was cold and windy, but there were a lot of vendors there and a decent flow of traffic. We even got a great write up in the Ann Arbor Chronicle.  It really helped me get excited about crafting again.  I love seeing how customers react to my items and it is great getting instant feedback on new items. I won’t be at Market this coming week, but I will be able to get some more stuff ready.  I have some new mini notepads that use my photos. (I should have pictures to share tomorrow) I even have a new inventory system that I am implementing to keep track of what photos , coasters and notepads I am selling.  I wish I would have done this a year ago. 🙂

Leave a Reply

