Feelin' Crafty

365ish

I am really really really bad at most 365 goals. I am good for about a week or so, then I slowly (sometimes not so slowly) stop working on it. This time I am going to try something slightly different. I am going to hae a 365ish category for the blog. My goal will be to try and do something creative each day (much harder than it seems) and document it here. This experiment will probably be a hodge podge of photography, notebooks, cards and collage. Who knows. And if I fall behind feel free to yell at me to get off my butt and get busy.

Here is my first entry….
Beware

One response

  1. Great pic…looking forward to seeing new ones every day …well, every day’ish anyway 🙂

    January 23, 2009 at 10:29 am

Leave a Reply

