Feelin' Crafty

Continuing Education

help

Like many crafty people the list of things I want to learn is HUGE! I want to learn not necessarily with the idea to sell, but just with the idea of learning. I am lucky to live in an area that offers lots of opportunities to learn new things. I just wish I had the money and time to take the classes that are offered.

Here is a partial list of what I want to learn

  • To sew
  • Bookbinding
  • Glassblowing
  • Pottery
  • Weaving

Like I said this is just a partial list of what I would like to learn. Plus I want to learn more on the business end of things. I feel like that is where I have the most to learn.

What skill would you like to learn?

One response

  1. I have weaving and glassblowing on the list, as well as bookbinding, and well, about 20 other things. I get worried that I’ll never have to time to learn everything I want to know, but then I realize that I’ve learned quite a bit already, and that hopefully I will be able to learn everything else I want to.

    Hopefully.

    January 22, 2009 at 5:30 pm

Leave a Reply

