Feelin' Crafty

Ann Arbor Chronicle Article

I talked to Mary Morgan of the A2 chronicle on Friday for an interview about the Etsy Show at the Artisan Market this Sunday. She stopped by this weekend and took some pictures of my set up and talked with me a bit more. The end result was this article on the A2 Chronicle site. I was really happy with how it turned out.

There is so much still to do, but I am feeling pretty good about the show. I think the weather is supposed to be nice.. cool, but nice. So I am just going to do my Sun Dance for the rest of the week and hope it works. And that I don’t look too silly doing it.

One response

  1. Kate,
    Thanks so much for all you are doing! Can’t wait until Sunday.

    October 3, 2008 at 8:26 pm

Leave a Reply

