Feelin' Crafty

Secret Door


Secret Door

Originally uploaded by chicalookate

I have my camera back!!! Sometimes the USPS absolutely rocks! C mailed my camera from Lansing on Tuesday and it was in my p.o. box yesterday morning. I was very happy with some of the photos I took on Monday. It has been so long since I gone out with the sole purpose of taking photos. I can’t wait so long next time.

Tuesday night I cut about 50 notebook covers! I even managed to make some coasters and take a nap. Napping is essential for my crafting ability.

Tonight I have to run to the store to pick up paper to finish off the notebooks. I am also going to pick up some prints and I need to mat some some pictures. Lots to do, but I am not pushing myself too hard tonight.

One response

  1. Hooray for cameras! Hey congrats on your good sales last weekend.
    I need to make more things for my next show, harvesting food has been my main focus lately. The sewing itch is really starting to get to me.
    I love that Secret Door pic.

    September 5, 2008 at 9:49 am

Leave a Reply

