Feelin' Crafty

I have been lucky enough to be on the front page of Etsy quite a few times in the 945 days I have been a member. Sometimes I get lots of views and hearts, sometimes not so much. And every once in awhile I sell something that was on the front page. Today I didn’t get any sales, but I got over 300 views, 11 shop hearts and 20 item hearts (and hearts on other items on the same page). I was really shocked.
Front page 8/18

Thanks to Jean-Marie of DaisycakesSoap for getting a screenshot for me.

Here is a bigger version of the photo.

Purple & Green Kaleidoscope

Leave a Reply

