Feelin' Crafty

Free Gift & donations

My sister is going to be spending 5 weeks in Tanzania this summer helping to build a school with a group of other high school students . She is currently collection donations and hopes to have $500  before she goes. The money she raises will go for school supplies and building materials, not for her trip. So to help her out I am giving 25% of my sales for the next 2 weeks. And as a thank you to you I will include a free gift with purchase.

One response

  1. Andy

    Hey Kate-

    Just realized you moved – you know I’m slow so don’t be surprised. Glad to find your new space – the art is great. I’ll be visiting regularly. Hasta soon – andy.

    June 12, 2008 at 10:25 pm

Leave a Reply

