Feelin' Crafty

Spring is here!

Good morning! The temps are finally hitting the 60s here in the Mitten State.  Makes me a happy girl after such a long brutal winter.

Sunday was opening day at the Sunday Artisan Market. I don’t have the exact numbers, but the artist turn out was great. Lots of returning vendors and a bunch of new ones as well. I was so happy just to be back outside with friends that I really didn’t have a sales goal in mind. I was blown away by how well I did… especially considering how slow it was to start last year.  I have a better set up this year than last, no major changes, just tweaked it a little. The new album cover notebooks were a huge hit. So, I have to get to making, so I can have a good variety.

I just need an extra day in the week to get everything done. Anyone got one to spare?

One response

  1. Sounds like a great time at your market. Glad it’s warming up for you!

    April 9, 2008 at 11:17 pm

Leave a Reply

