Feelin' Crafty

Investments

Well, I made the leap and just ordered a binding machine.  It isn’t the fanciest, but it isn’t the cheapest either. My stomach is doing some flip flops right now. I am very very excited to start binding my own notebooks. I have hundreds of covers at home waiting to be put to use. My next investment is the button machine so I can make coasters and mirrors. I am picking up some extra shifts at the video store to pay for it.

I spent part of the weekend organizing  all of my paper stuff that I use for notebooks and collage. I  am not quite finished, but I feel like things are off to a good start.  I need to get things in order because once Market starts I won’t have much free time.

Leave a Reply

