Feelin' Crafty

Never ending winter

I am usually okay with winter, but this year I feel like it has lasted for about 8 months. And it is snowing as I type. It is really messing with my creative side. I just want to read, drink tea and eat cookies.  Not a good thing since Market starts up the first Sunday in April.  I have about 5 weeks left to work on new items. Yikes! I need a swift kick or something.

On a better note here are some of the things I just listed in my shop.

Don’t worry vinyl fans, it was all beat up.

Whatcha gonna do when they come for you?

No one will complain about melting the Macarena!

One of the best movies ever!

One response

  1. I certainly won’t complain about the Macarena being melted. lol.

    February 26, 2008 at 8:06 am

Leave a Reply

