Feelin' Crafty

How to start

Lost of ideas running through my mind about ways to expand the “& More” part of Chicaloo Photography & More. I am looking at investing in a button machine so I can make coasters and pocket mirror’s.  It is a pretty big investment. I would probably have to start with either coasters or mirrors. The question is which should I go with?

I am also looking for a record player… it doesn’t have to be great … just need the motor to turn. I need to hunting for a cheap one.  I have super secret ideas involving the turntable.

Of course with all the ideas I have, the one thing I don’t have is time. Anyone have any to spare?

2 responses

  1. I think I have a little children’s record player in storage if that would work. Want me to look?

    January 29, 2008 at 11:23 am

  2. I saw some turntables at Value World last time I was there. What a striking photo.

    February 7, 2008 at 12:57 pm

Leave a Reply

