Feelin' Crafty

Blah

I really wanted to stay home today and look through the books on collage and altered books I checked out from the library yesterday. But alas, there are bills to pay and I must work.  And if I am really honest, I wanted to sleep a lot too. The snow is gone for now. Which is pretty amazing considering how much we got on New Years. We have had a lot of rain the last couple of days, for a minute I though I would float away. The gray skies are not doing much to bolster my creativity.  A little sun would go along way.  (The above picture is pre rain.) But I would settle for a nap.

One response

  1. Debra

    Wow….That’s a beautiful picture!!!

    Have a great day,
    Debra

    January 9, 2008 at 12:47 pm

Leave a Reply

