Feelin' Crafty

Snow day

I was unable to go to Market yesterday due to the insane amount of snow that fell in the area early Sunday morning. So, I spent the day cleaning, baking cookies (Oatmeal, chocolate chip, toffee chip, coconut & pecan cookies) and catching up on sleep. It was nice, but I really wanted to go to Market. I only have one week left in the season, so I hope I am able to go next Sunday.

A couple of positive things happened to make up for being stuck at home. I got a call from the Art Center wanting more bowls. It looks like they have sold 18 since I brought them in before Thanksgiving.  Also, I passed my etsy goal for the year. I had been hoping to get to 225, and I hit 226 on Saturday. Also I got a spot on the front page yesterday.  Which was really cool.

Leave a Reply

