Feelin' Crafty

Forgot a title… and am too tired to come up w/a clever one

Couple exciting things happening around here. I got a call from the Art Center looking for more of my bowls. They took 15. I will be excited to see how the numbers play out after Christmas. They took some of my best titles, which means I have to go lp hunting on Thursday.

The other exciting moment was that I talked to a reporter at the local paper about social networks like Flickr, Facebook and Etsy. I will be one of 3 people featured, and we all use them for things other than just chatting. It will include a sidebar photo and info about me. Today a photographer is coming to take my photo. It sounds like it will be a decent length feature. I am pretty excited about it.

Leave a Reply

