Feelin' Crafty

200!!

I finally passed the 200 mark on etsy! Thanks to Relishdress for helping me get past that hurdle.  She must be my good luck charm because I sold 5 more items after she made her purchase.

I still have the Plague which means I just want to go home and sleep, but I have a lot to do since I am bringing my art in to work tomorrow for people to look over. Plus I have to replenish for the artisan market and the etsy craft extravaganza the following weekend. Just typing it out made me want to sleep even more.

k

2 responses

  1. Hooray for 5 more sales! That is fantastic! 😀

    And if you get over the plague you are more than welcome to come to the Christmas party. 🙂

    November 30, 2007 at 2:22 am

  2. wow! congrats on the 200 sales and may you have even more success 🙂

    December 4, 2007 at 7:54 am

Leave a Reply

