Feelin' Crafty

Kiss Don’t Kill

I got an early Christmas present of a digital camera. It isn’t the Digital SLR like I wanted, but it will do until I can save up the cash for a semi fancy one. Here is one of my first images  taken with the new camera…

Just something simple and to the point.

In other exciting news I now have some of my items in the Ann Arbor Art Center. I am so incredibly geeked about the whole thing.   I never would have taken my stuff in to have them look at it, but one of my customers at the video store works at the AAAC saw me at the Artisan Market a couple weeks ago and asked me to bring some items by for consignment. They took some notebooks, cards, magnets and record bowls. I did a happy dance as I walked out the door.

2 responses

  1. awesome!! congrats on the consignment opportunity and YAY about the new camera!

    November 28, 2007 at 8:04 am

  2. Congratulations!

    November 28, 2007 at 2:53 pm

Leave a Reply

