Feelin' Crafty

Unthawed

Sunday market was pretty cold and slow. My slowest day in months.  They had predicted lots of rain so that might have kept people away. The good news is that the market potluck is growing bigger each week. It started with a crockpot of chili and the next week became 2 crockpots. Now we are up to 5 and lots of desserts and the like. So, we may be cold and not selling much, but we can eat until we are full.

I really have to get to making stuff for the Winter Etsy show in Royal Oak (More info on that later) and my  Open House. I just am not sure when I will find the time. AAArg! Jewelry is something I sell a lot of at Christmas and I haven’t really added much new in months, so I am going to have to focus on that. Better news is that I have 12 new styles of photo magnets on their way to me!!

One response

  1. Nice angel, even with the tree. It’s a lovely statue.

    November 12, 2007 at 9:28 am

Leave a Reply

