Feelin' Crafty

Egg Monster and organization

Here is my newest photo offering. I give you… Egg Monster

I started reorganizing my craft area… well, let me clarify. I am organizing my craft area… it got a little out of control  the last couple of months. I  have started recycling stuff I know I am not going to use. I need to find a way to store the papers I use for my cards and notebooks.  If anyone has any good ideas I would love to hear them.  I go through phases of being anal about having stuff together and other times where it looks like a tornado went through my apartment.  I need Nicey Nash to come help me out. (Okay it isn’t that bad, but I would still like to have her come to my house.)

Leave a Reply

