Feelin' Crafty

So my humor is a little off…

Or at least that is what people tell me. I am not convinced though. I just think that it doesn’t take much for me to laugh. Here is an example of something I find hilarious. Thanks to KeelaLegacy for posting this video yesterday and about making me spit Diet Coke on my computer screen. So, do you think my humor is strange?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In craft news Sister Diane of CraftyPod mentioned me in her Sampler Love post. Craftypreneur Roundup. You can actually hear me speak. I am not going to post the link, I will let you find it. 🙂 But if you like all things Crafty check out her podcast because she has some really fun episodes.

3 responses

  1. This makes perfect sense to me. And it is hilarious.

    October 23, 2007 at 10:12 am

  2. My humor must be off too, cause I laughed so hard at that! Thanks for the morning laugh! 😀

    October 24, 2007 at 9:18 am

  3. LOL, he looks like George Michael! Or a werewolf…of a George Michael werewolf. ; )

    October 24, 2007 at 5:33 pm

Leave a Reply

