Feelin' Crafty

Obsessions du Jour

I have problems with obsession, no not the perfume. And not in a creepy stalker like way either. I find something I really like and just have to run with it. 🙂

For example… new obsessions…

  • Hot Ginger Lemon Tea
  • Bit-O-Honey
  • Cheesy disaster movies (though is there really any other kind?)
  • Tai Chi
  • Making notebooks

Old, but on going obsessions…

  • Diet Coke
  • Cheese
  • Pop Corn cooked on the stove (Best kind their is)
  • Reading (I have a hard time putting down a book once I start)
  • Music (I have it playing most of the time I am working and at home. When a cheesy disaster movie isn’t on.) I have rated close to 13,000 songs/artists for my launchcast station.
  • Henry Rollins (Who I just saw preform his spoken word show a week ago. He just rocks!
  • Photography (duh!)

One response

  1. That’s so funny, I recently posted about the same thing on my blog!

    October 22, 2007 at 12:58 pm

Leave a Reply

