Feelin' Crafty

Watery Grave

Just relisted this photo in honor of Halloween.

I went and looked at the apartment today and it is great. The only downsides are a very narrow stairway and not enough room for both the dining room table and my work table. Though if I am honest they just become places for me to pile stuff. With less room I will have to organize my stuff a little better. There is even a storage space in the basement for me to put my card racks and such. I will turn my application in the next day or so. Please keep your fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

