Feelin' Crafty

More laziness

I work a lot, probably 64 hrs a week, but really deep down inside I am pretty lazy. Well, at least I am lazy when it comes to home stuff. My apartment is a disaster area right now. This afternoon I am going to look at a new apartment which is much much cheaper than what I am renting now. But the thought of having to pack up all my belongings is making me cringe. Good thing I have been downsizing lately.

Here are a few more things I am liking right now… which of course you are welcome to get me for my birthday. 🙂

ttgart

AnnWilkinson

 Kill Taupe

One response

  1. I’m feeling lazy like that too – so much to do yet i don’t feel like doing anything…i think my bed is calling me.

    October 9, 2007 at 7:40 am

Leave a Reply

