Feelin' Crafty

Aren’t I cute?

I was cleaning up some files on my computer and I ran across a drawing IslandArtist did of me when we were both on another blog site.  It was really pretty accurate. What do you think?

islandartist_kate.jpg

On a crafty note I found a few books at the Recycle Reuse Center that will be fun for making cards.  They were actually books they were going to recycle and not try and sell, so I am feel pretty good that I can give them another life. I will scan some in the next couple days so you can see what I am working on these days.

On an “I accomplished a lot” note… I got all my items done for the Sampler. I need to fill out the paperwork and I can send them off. (Big sigh of relief here.)

One response

  1. Wow, that is definitely from the ARCHIVES!! LOL
    I should start doing that again, it was fun and stimulating.
    BTW… I’m bookmarking this blog… it’s been too long!

    September 11, 2007 at 9:48 am

Leave a Reply

