Feelin' Crafty

135 and counting

Worked on my Sampler contribution last night. I have 135 cards done as of this writing. I plan on having 200 to send in. Plus I get to do the media sampler, which means I need to come up with another 25 items for that. I am thinking of doing a Kaleidoscope Mystery Pack for the media. I love making the cards, it is sealing the envelopes. Those little plastic strips that protect the glue tend to get all staticy. And they stick to my arms and the cat. guess it is a small price to pay for my craft.

One response

  1. Good luck with finishing your samples! I recently finished 220 bracelet kits – holy cow 🙂
    Alissa

    September 6, 2007 at 3:17 pm

Leave a Reply

