Feelin' Crafty

Crossing things off the list

I managed to get some work done last night, even though I took a nap that lasted longer than I had anticipated. It wasn’t even a good nap, so I am kicking myself now. I mounted my photos on to their mats, so tomorrow I just have to attach them on to the cardstock. I try and do things in stages, almost like I am a mini factory. I got them all scanned so I could list a few today on Etsy, but alas, my tech skills failed me and I did not get them save to a disc. They are safely on my laptop, but I don’t have them at work to upload. I will do a few later I guess.

I even got more paper cut up for my notebooks. I went to a scrapbook store on the spur of the moment last night and walked away with a display rack that will be perfect for my notebooks… best part, it was only $2!!!! I almost spent $30 plus shipping on one last week, but decided to wait.

More later…

k

One response

  1. I try to group tasks too so that I can say time. Its amazing how many more creatures I can make if I make several at one time as opposed to just one at a time. Have a great weekend.

    August 31, 2007 at 5:29 pm

Leave a Reply

