Feelin' Crafty

Feeling Crafty

 

 

I was all excited to show you some new kaleidoscope designs that I worked on last nigh, but alas I am was not technically savy enough to get the file saved properly. Luckily the designs are still on my lap top. (Big sigh of relief) I am looking forward to making some cards with these new designs. I hope to have them ready for the market this weekend.
In other news… I have sent more vhs covers to the printers to be laminated so I can make some more Ultimate Recycled Notebooks. They have probably about 90-95% recycled paper… some of them have new paper that is already 100% recycled content.  I should have a few listed on etsy in the next few days. I just need to get some photos taken. It was really interesting to see people trying to figure out what to do with them when I had them out this last weekend. I had people ask just what they were for. Some people got them which was nice.  I want to have a bunch ready for the Kerrytown Bookfest on the 9th of this month. It is taking place of the Market that weekend. I am pretty excited about this, I have a feeling that it will be much better than the Jackson Show.

 

One response

  1. judecowell

    Your image’s colors make my eyes very happy, thanks! jude

    June 1, 2008 at 4:16 am

Leave a Reply

