Feelin' Crafty

Rainy Days

I am scheduled to do a 2 day craft show this weekend, but the rain has me a little worried. I have to set up the tent tonight. I think I will get the tables and walls set up, but I think I will wait until Saturday to actually unpacking my photos and cards, just in case the tent blows away or collapses under the weight of the water. At least Sunday looks like it might be nice. I hope I can get some sleep tonight. I always get a little anxious before each show. I am falling asleep while writing this. (Thank goodness for spell check.)

 

 

2 responses

  1. good luck with the show! i hope the rain holds off for you!

    August 24, 2007 at 12:34 pm

  2. Dry vibes headed your way

    August 24, 2007 at 1:07 pm

  3. good luck with your show and concentrate on sending the rain to Vegas, we need it!!

    http://sweetspicestory.blogspot.com/

    August 24, 2007 at 10:03 pm

Leave a Reply

