Feelin' Crafty

What to do? What to do?

So, I haven’t had much time to do anything creative lately. I am getting a bit antsy to try my hand at some thing. Unfortunately I have to clean my apartment before I can actually get anything made. All my work spaces are covered with stuff. My other problem is that I just don’t know what I want to work on. I have lots of shows coming up and feel like I should redo some of my stock, but I also want to work on some new ideas.

On a happy note the Etsy Poster contest entries winners were announced and I was featured on 2 of the posters. I was on 20 of the 901 posters that were submitted. SuchPrettyColors, who is at the Artisan Market with me, also got on a poster! My entry didn’t win this time, but I will try again for the next poster.

Here are the photos that made the grade.

2 responses

  1. I love that first photo, the depth is awesome. Good luck finding something new and creative!

    August 16, 2007 at 11:39 am

  2. i love to hear that other people’s work spaces are just as messy as mine! lol it must have something to do with creative genius, right? lol
    (scrap4u)

    August 16, 2007 at 1:21 pm

Leave a Reply

