Feelin' Crafty

Cards Galore

I have been busy getting things ready for the show this weekend. I got my ez-up tent which makes me feel all professional. If you want to see something amusing it should be a hoot to watch me put it up for the first time.  I have also been making a ton o’ cards. Which means I need to get some more clear cello bags for them.

Here are some sample cards:

For me, making cards is sort of like meditation. I can sit for hours making them. And when I walk away from the table I always feel a bit more relaxed and clear headed. Which I need some more of.

2 responses

  1. these look great!! i especially love the black & whites…

    August 8, 2007 at 1:51 pm

  2. daraart

    Those lighting photographs are absoluely stunning.

    August 8, 2007 at 2:22 pm

Leave a Reply

