Feelin' Crafty

How much more can I do?

Yesterday was one of my best Market days yet. It was beautiful weather. I spent time talking with Judy and Melissa about the upcoming Etsy at the Market show in September. The application is up online and I have already had some people send them back in. I am so excited.

The fair starts Wed and the weather doesn’t look great for the first couple days. So pray that the rain comes overnight and not during the fair. I don’t think that is asking for too much.

I am almost ready, I just need to go get some more frames and mat a few more photos. It was funny since everyone wanted pictures I had sold out of.  So I will mat a bunch of my Create or Die, Pirate and Gnome Liberation Front photos, which means they won’t sell. 🙂

k

Leave a Reply

