Feelin' Crafty

The countdown begins

Just a week until Art Fair. I have so much I want to get done, but realistically I know that most of it won’t happen. I kept thinking I had more time, but that doesn’t happen to be the case.  Last night I worked on earrings. Tonight and tomorrow I have to work. Thursday will probably be matting photos. Friday I will be making magnets. Saturday I am at the gallery and will probably be making cards. Sunday is for the Artisan Market and cleaning the house so my mom, who is coming up to help, isn’t horrified.  Oh, and I need to sleep somewhere in there.

Anyone want to help? Or come keep me company at Art Fair?

3 responses

  1. I wish I could help! You will get it done. That’s is a beautiful photo. Very inspiring!

    July 11, 2007 at 3:53 pm

  2. It is much easier to stay motivated when I am working with a group. I keep trying to institute Craft Night at my house, but no one seems to be interested. Darn them!

    July 11, 2007 at 3:58 pm

  3. Your photograph is lovely!
    🙂

    July 11, 2007 at 9:38 pm

Leave a Reply

