Feelin' Crafty

Matting

I have to admit here that I cheat and don’t cut my own mats. There I said it. People often tell me it is much cheaper to make your own mats. Yes, this is true, but I would rather pay a little more for the convenience. Just imagining trying to cut mats while my cat, Moose, decides he wants to “help” makes me anxious. Also I just don’t have space in my tiny one bedroom apartment for cutting space. And I just got some new mats on ebay and they were inexpensive enough for me and a lot less hassle. It gives me more time to go out and take photos or make cards.

Leave a Reply

