Feelin' Crafty

A bit about me

I just realized I jumped in here at Word Press and didn’t tell you anything about myself.

I am a 33 old addicted to books, crafting and Diet Coke. I have been seriously trying to sell my work for the last 5 years. For the first 3 my primary focus was jewelry. Then carpal tunnel waylaid me and now I only work on jewelry once in a great while. The last 2 years my primary focus had been photography. My motto is “From the silly to the Beautiful and everywhere in between.” My preferred subjects are cemeteries, county fairs and graffiti. I love detail photos more than big epic shots.

My new crafting addiction is making notebooks, cards and bookmarks out of recycled items. I have a hard time throwing away anything and now I am finally finding a use for some of it.

k

Leave a Reply

